Practice Dates for January 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 38
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 11
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 24
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 36
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 40
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 57
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 20
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 39
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 3
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 71
Practice Sessions on January 16, 2018 (Tuesday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X